Leadership Team:
Our leadership team recognizes the authority of God and His Word and desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry until we all attain maturity in the fullness of Christ.


Ministry Staff:

Jeff Weathers, Senior Pastor
Email: jeffweathers@munfordbaptist.com
Phone: 256.499.4512
Justin Lathem, Student Ministry Director
Email: justinlathem@munfordbaptist.com
Phone: 256.591.3197
Angie Smith, Children’s Ministry Director
Email: angiesmith@munfordbaptist.com
Phone: 256.404.4353

Jessica Pearson, Director of Music Ministries
Email: munfordmusicdir@gmail.com
Phone: 256.375.2555

Support Staff:

Angie Smith, Church Secretary
Email: munfordsecretary@gmail.com
Michelle Jenkins, Church Financial Secretary
Email: michellejenkins@munfordbaptist.com
Ed Wade, Media Manager: edwade@munfordbaptist.com
Sissy Johnson, Church Custodian